This is the registration page for our Advanced Divorce Mediation Training program that will be held online on Thursday and Friday, November 17 - 18, 2022.

 

If you would like to learn more about the program before registering, you can check the main course page here, send us any questions you might have via our website chat or our contact page, or call 800.306.1020 during normal business hours (ET). We're always happy to discuss our programs with prospective students. 

 

 

Class Schedule

 

This is a 10-hour course, consisting of two, 5-hour days of live training. Both days of training start at 10:30 am ET and end at 4:30 pm ET. On each day there is an hourlong break after the morning session, followed by an afternoon session. Each session is 2.5 hours. 

Class Dates 

 

Thursday & Friday, November 17 & 18, 2022

 

Class Times 

 

ET: 10:30 am - 4:30 pm 

CT: 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

MT: 8:30 am - 2:30 pm 

PT: 7:30 am - 1:30 pm 

 

 

How to Register

 

When you're ready to register, click Enroll Now and complete the checkout like you would for any online purchase. 

 

 

Tuition Installments

 

If you would like to pay the tuition in monthly installments, click the link to Prequalify now next to Starting at $---/mo with Affirm (located under the course tuition price) before clicking Enroll Now. Once you've been prequalified, click Enroll Now to go to checkout and select Affirm as your payment method when you get to Step 3 in the checkout process. Affirm will prompt you with instructions and return you to our site to complete your purchase. 

Advanced Divorce Mediation Training

$895.00Price