Dates:
June 3 & 4, 2021


Hours:
10:00 am to 4:30 pm EST

09:00 am to 3:30 pm CST

07:00 am to 1:30 pm PST


Location:

This program is a Live, Remote-Participation Seminar where attendees will enter the classroom remotely from a home or work computer and be able to participate in a live learning experience that will focus on teaching financial topics, frequently encountered in mediation cases, to legal and mediation experts.

 

Over a span of two days, experts in finance and law will present lecture and materials for attendees in an interactive learning environment.

 

Topics include Business Valuation, Retirement assets and plans, including ERISA Federal and Military Pension Plans. Financial calculations used in determining fair and equitable distribution between spouses in divorce cases will be explained and demonstrated. A perfect follow-up course to the Divorce Mediation Training Program.

 

Real-world case examples will be presented to enhance each expert's presentation. 

Advanced Divorce Mediation Training Program June 3-4, 2021

$650.00Price
  • This Advanced Training Program will be held as a Live, Remote Participation Event from 10:00 am to 4:30 pm EST.

    Lectures are followed by Q&A sessions. Morning lectures are followed by a one hour lunch break. Afternoon lectures begin at 1:30 pm EST

    Attendees will need a computer with access to the internet, a webcam and a quiet place, free from distraction to participate.

  • This 2-Day Program provides 10 live CLE/CE (Continuing Education) Credits for Attorneys and Mental Health Professionals.